Today..

6:10am–Weigh Day Wednesday graciously gifted me with this pleasant present.

This makes 69.5 pounds GONE. Can I get a generous woot woot?

This makes 69.5 pounds GONE. Can I get a generous woot woot?

7:15am–A morning study trip to Starbucks looked like this.

Finishing a speech at 7am that's going to be presented at 11am is a smart thing to do, right?

 8:30am–Promptly arrive to math class.  Promptly fail it.  Promptly accept the fact that there will, indeed, be a third semester in my future for this class.

11:30am–Speech time.  Just happened to be so good, I made the professor cry. What? What’s that you say? I deserve an Insta-A? Yes, I do agree with that, thank you.

1:30pm–THE ENGLISH ATROCITY HAS COMMENCED.  It ended with a so-so grammar test. We’ll see.

3:30pm–Naptime.

5:20pm–Dinner time.

6:30pm–Ultimate Yogurt time. No picture. Too delicious.

9:00pm–Closet full of goal clothes fashion show with myself.  It was good.  Also, no pictures.  I was caught up in the happiness.  Glorious, my friends, glorious.  I’ll post pictures in a few days.

And that’s my day!
I suppose if I’m going to be a real blogger, I need to take more pictures. And I need a way to use my camera, not just my phone.  Boo.

G’night!

Leave a Reply

