Put Your Pointer Finger and Thumb to Your Forehead and You Get..

A loser.

Me.

Another day without a run. (I’m not going to count yesterday as a day with a run, it was only .8 mi, but I did it at a 9:29 pace. Winning).

I had all intentions of running today, since tomorrow is Weigh Day Wednesday and all. But, alas, I did not do such a thing.

Over the past six months, I became really good at making the dreaded and overly-used word, “Tomorrow” into “Today”. I started doing and not wishing. I don’t know when that stopped. But, it has. So, here I go.

Tomorrow, I have big plans to get back on the correct, healthy, “wanting less” road that I was on for so long.

One thought on “Put Your Pointer Finger and Thumb to Your Forehead and You Get..

  1. Pingback: Weigh Day Wednesday | A Little Less, Please

Leave a Reply

