Hello, Again

It’s been a rough road since January 31.

I’ve fallen back a lot.

I’ve picked myself up a lot.

I’ve managed to maintain (for the most part) at 169lbs.

I’ve also managed to pick up a few disordered eating habits along the way. (Nothing too serious, just..things I know are unhealthy and need to be stopped)

Which brings me back to this place.

The internet.

My blog.

My place to share my triumphs and my slacking.

Something I have to remember, that there will be both.  I can’t only have triumphs and it’s hard for my mind to grasp that concept.

So, here I go again.

Back to recording.

Back to sharing. (Even if it’s only for you, Blurr.)

🙂

Back to a healthy life.

One thought on “Hello, Again

Leave a Reply

