While it’s still fresh..

HOLY MOTHER OF GOD.

OUCH.

 

Insanity: Plyometric Cardio Circuit–CHECK.

 

I don’t remember it ever being that damn challenging. I felt wobbly the whole entire time.  I am so sweaty.

But! (and this is a big but)…I feel good.

I’m notorious for jinxing myself. Saying that I’m back in the game and then the next two days I’m right back on my ass wondering what I’m doing wrong.

Hopefully writing on this thing will make it easier.

For now, I’m gonna keep on trekking. I have my cliche inspirational note and my Insanity plan taped up on my bathroom mirror with pretty Target type.

But, for the right now right now, I will continue watching Awkward.

You’re welcome.

Leave a Reply

