Is that supposed to do that?

Another day of Insanity is complete. I’m technically a day behind, as I only did the Fit Test on Saturday and not the Plyometric Cardio Circuit. I plan on catching up tomorrow. That is, if my damn ankle decides to play nice.

I noticed today, during Insanity, that every time I would come down on my right foot, my ankle would die a little. I fought through it and tried stretching it out during the workout, but lying in bed right now, I’d rather cut my ankle off Saw style.

It hurts.
And it creaks. When I rotate it around, it just…creaks. Doesn’t crack. Ghostly staircase creaks. And you can feel it, too. It’s gross.

And it huuuurrttttts-uh.

I don’t want to fall out of Insanity now that I’m pretty much doing it again. But, I also don’t want to break my ankle.

Merp.

I’m probs being overdramatic. I’ll calm down and hope it’s better tomorrow. If not, I’ll do it anyways.

No pain, no gain, right? …right?

Leave a Reply

