More like Pure Death..

Today’s Insanity workout: Pure Cardio.

The Pure Cardio is my (so far) favorite workout in the program, though.  It hurts. And you kind of want to die a little bit at the end of every move. It’s intense, you don’t get any breaks throughout the workout part of the workout.  But, I feel really good when I’m doing it.  Granted, my ankle was being a nasty whore for some of the moves, so I didn’t go as hard as I could have.

I still ended up a sweaty mess.

So, I guess mission accomplished.

Eating’s going well, too.  I suppose I should mention that in this thing.

For now, it’s 8:32 at night and I’m so tired it’s almost embarrassing.

G’night!

Leave a Reply

