Am I Sick or Something?

Sweat is starting to become quite the regular companion in my life. As I sit on my bed typing my arms are sliding all around as they rest on my legs and try to just sit still and get these words out. But, the side effects of yet another Insanity workout are making that very difficult.

I’m beginning to love the concept of working out to sweat and sweat and sweat. It actually feels nice to sit and feel the rewards from another grueling 40 minute workout sliding down my back, my shoulders, my face…everywhere.

Am I sick? Do I really love Insanity? Am I, Brittany,beginning to like this whole working out thing that apparently all of the cool kids do?

Yes, yes I think I am. Liking this, not sick, duh.

Leave a Reply

