Darn

Today has been hard. This week has been hard.

180 from my last Positive Polly post, huh?

I’m just so angry about my weigh day on Saturday. {up a pound? perfect eating and Insanity workouts? say, what?}

July 27 marked a year that I had been losing weight.  And I’m up three pounds from my 50 pound loss mark.  I was crushed.  I want to say, “It’s muscle gain. Muscle weighs more than fat. Good job, Brittany.” Not the case.  I don’t think. That seems like a cop out to moi.

I haven’t blown it to an extreme amount today, or this week. There have been days were I have eaten enough calories to last a week.  

Tomorrow’s a new day. {I’m sick of saying that} But, c’est vrai.

Leave a Reply

