{Sometimes} Saturday Satisfaction

And it’s days like this Saturday where the {Sometimes} is necessary.

Up 2 pounds. Uhm, excuse me?
I may not have done perfectly on my eating this week, but it was no where near the equivalent of a 2 pound gain.

So, this puts me back at 171.0. I don’t understand!
It’s also Fit Test day today. I did manage to lose another inch in my waist, I don’t know how I can do that but also gain 2 pounds.

{Does not compute.}

I’ll post the rest of my Fit Test results at around 2:30 when I’m done with it.

And then I start the Death Round of Insanity.

Neat.

Leave a Reply

