Just a quick update as I’ve been SO DAMN BUSY DURING THIS VISIT HOME.

I never posted a part 2 to yesterday’s post. Maybe I’ll get around to that…maybe not.

I’ve kind of half assed Elf for Health the past few days.
I tried doing little workouts in the car on the 3 hour drive home (def new, not much of a workout). I didn’t have to call anybody to tell them I’m grateful (my ENTIRE family was with me). Today…my water intake was shit (it always is though..oops.
20131129-232636.jpg
Week one is almost over. The week ends with BURPEES. ONE HUNDRED OF THEM.
20131129-232719.jpg
At least it’s spread over the entire day, but still…all the death.

So much more fun on the agenda for tomorrow. Delicious Mexican food with a best friend and friend/teacher/best person ever and every last drop of margarita.

Leave a Reply

