A Quick Hello!

Checking in real quick ‘cuz I’ve got a special date with some flash cards and notes and papers and tests. How is it only 3 weeks into the semester?

20140131-174141.jpg

I’m super proud of myself and how far it looks like I didn’t fall. I convinced myself that I would be struggling for the first month to get some of my fitness back. NOPE. So far, so good.

Screen Shot 2014-01-31 at 5.45.35 PM

Screen Shot 2014-01-31 at 5.46.22 PM

First mile in 10:49! I clearly burnt my tired little self out and negative split by a minute, but, baby steps. I’m sure one day I’ll learn to not go too hard my first mile.

Right now, I’ll take the 10:49.

Have a good weekend!

One thought on “A Quick Hello!

  1. Pingback: Week One MT Recap and SUPER BOWL! | A Little Less, Please

Leave a Reply

