Marathon Monday! Part II

First week of marathon training can get a big old completed check mark right by it! It was a great week for my running. Even though the mileage was low, I felt good during all of my runs. I feel like I’m geared up and ready for a FANTASTIC AND ANNOYINGLY GOOD 7 month training session.

I’m keeping this short because I’m crazy behind on homework and have procrastinated enough this weekend.

This week’s training goes a little something like:

Monday: 3 miles

Tuesday: Rest/Yoga

Wednesday: 2o min. Fartlek

Thursday: Rest/Yoga

Friday: 2 miles

Saturday: Rest/Yoga

Sunday: 3 miles

Total: 8 miles

fba20fa9d3648591e5efbb2b78ccf903

What will you do to make your day a good one?

Leave a Reply

