What I Ate

Breakfast: 244 cal

  • 1c Special K Red Berries–114 cal
  • 1 sm Banana–90 cal
  • 1 c Unsweetened Vanilla Almond Milk

Morning Snack: 210 cal

  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough Larabar–210 cal
Lunch: 331 cal

  • Thinwhich Sandwhich Thin–100 cal
  • 1/2 tbsp Spicy Brown Mustard–8 cal
  • Lettuce–5 cal
  • 1/4 Avocado–80 cal
  • 6 slices Oven Roasted Turkey–30 cal
  • Reduced Fat Provolone Cheese–50 cal
  • 1/3 c Blackberries–21 cal
  • 1/4 Raspberries–16 cal
  • 1/4 Blueberries–21 cal

Dinner: 390 cal

  • Smart Ones Rigatoni w/ Vodka Cream Sauce–290 cal
  • Double Chocolate Vitatop–100 cal

Night Snack: 35 cal

  • Laughing Cow Light Original Cheese Wedge–35 cal

Total: 1210 cal
(-8 cal for the day)

Doesn’t that dinner look kinda gross appetizing? Good thing it tastes delicious and everyone in the break room was jealous of my good smelling pasta.  I know, I said no pictures if I was at work, but I was sneaky with my phone. (Can’t you tell with the great picture quality? Grain=desired, right?)

It was a good eating day. And I was on my feet. All Day. From noon to 10pm with one 15 minute break and one 45 minute break. Other than that, all day. I was technically off at 8p, but I had to stay and talk to my normal closing people that I wasn’t closing with. It’s normal to stay and talk for another 2 hours to one person, right? ……

No? Oh, well. At least I had a great day of food intake.

 

Leave a comment